Happy Friday!

#TGIF!

(My school week actually ends on Thursdays but I still love Fridays!)

Okay, So… this weekend is actually full of school work for me (I have a huge exam on Friday, and a make-up exam on the 17th, so I must be ready!) I won’t be able to do much but study, but that’s okay. I’ll try to be there for the #SaveAlice livestream… but I won’t make any promises! 🙂

**Sidenote: You can donate to save Classic Alice HERE.

Anyhow, I am positive everything will be fine, as long as I don’t wander around the online universe (like I’m doing right now) to avoid my Organic Chemistry class *hides with shame*. I am doing my worksheet as best as I can… but it’s kind of exhausting. “Chemistry is fun”, they said, “you will love it”, they said… (I actually do love it. It just takes a lot of time!)

This was really short, I know, but I need to go and work. Hope you understand.

xoxo,

Nat.

One thought on “Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

